Parish Staff

Our Parish Office is located at  120 North Ela Street across the street from the main church. 

Saint Anne Parish Staff

Eryka Accordino

Fr. Bernie’s Administrative Associate

Breda Barry

Associate Director, Liturgy and Music

Marianne Bondi

Administrative Assistant, Faith Formation

Margaret Buckstaff

Business and Operations Manager

Rory Cooney

Director, Liturgy and Music

Carla Czyzewski

Implementation Coordinator, Faith Formation

Cathy Faust

Office Manager

Amy Hodson

Director, Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Mary Ellen Johnston

Director, Human Concerns

Pat Kolasinski

Bulletin Editor, The Clarion

Mary Jane Kurowski

Director, Lifelong Faith Formation

Pedro Martinez

Maintenance Assistant

Sue Olafson

Director of Hope Ministries

Fr. Rodolfo Ramirez

Associate Pastor

Doreen Sobeski

Administrative Assistant, Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Fr. Joji Thanugundla

Associate Pastor

Andrea Wirt

Director of Communications

Sarge Youkhanna

Maintenance Supervisor

Saint Anne Parish School

Dawn Kapka

Principal, Saint Anne Parish School

Kathy Dioguardi

Assistant Principal

Brittney Lazarz

Community Relations/School Communications

Gina Maestranzi

Admissions Coordinator

Sharing Parish – St. Mary Frances of the Five Wounds of Jesus

Fr. Radek Jaszczuk

St. Mary Frances of the Five Wounds, Cicero, IL 60804

This site uses cookies.

For more info view our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.